HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 30 JANUARY 2025

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjeev Sachdeva Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
3	At 10:30 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)